Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Loeschen

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Loeschen
"Brittany Baker has always been very helpful and quick to respond any time I have any questions, and I have a lot! Her help is always appreciated!"

Mike Morinec

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Morinec
"Very simple and easy. Beat my current rates saved 1800 a year"

Mark Lukacek

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lukacek
"Ken is outstanding."

Kelley Condon

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Condon
"Great group to do business with. Kind and always available and willing to answer my questions."

Aaron Lamothe

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lamothe
"The staff here is great. Treated me like family and provided me with many options to help me decide on what was best for my family,"

Ben Jaworski

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Jaworski
"5 star service"

Thomas McCarthy

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas McCarthy
"They are great"

Debbie Brandt

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Brandt
"Kaitlin is awesome!! Keep up the great work!!"

Chad Abrams

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Abrams
"We were Allstate customers for years, with rates on the rise, we thought we’d give State Farm a shot. Kaila was able save us a ton of money on our auto policy and it was totally painless! #Former_Allstate_Customers"

Julian Aguayo

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Aguayo
"Very detailed introduction into life insurance! They actually make you feel like family! ❤️"

Josh Townsend

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Townsend
"I love this team! Had a horrific accident (first one) didn’t know where to begin. Called Kens office and the first question that was asked was about my personal condition not about my car. Then the very nice lady proceeded to walk me through the claim process. Very caring, knowledgeable and helpful team!"

Gayle Stasila

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Stasila
"Extremely pleased with my interactions with this State Farm group."

MARGARET MCDEVITT

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARGARET MCDEVITT
"Wonderful experience. Patrick made the process quick and simple."

Lindsay Grant

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Grant
"Easy to work with and super helpful! Great rates!"

Jason Genschoreck

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Genschoreck
"Great agency to work with!"

Dave Rinchiuso

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Rinchiuso
"Great people, great staff"

Dustin Wielgus

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Wielgus
"I have dealt with Ken Mulheran’s office for years. Always appreciate that Ken and his staff are personable and professional. They are always available and prompt whenever I have questions or need changes to my one of my many policies. Thankful to know I can trust the team of professionals there to handle all of my insurance and financial needs and goals."

Kelly Meyers

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Meyers
"Everyone in Ken’s office is great to work with!"

Jennifer Mulheran

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mulheran
"Ken is great!"

Irene Kucharski

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Kucharski
"I have been with Ken for 20 years! He is the best in the industry! Hands down!"

Wendy Jennings

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Jennings
"I recommend Ken Mulheran Ins. to everyone. I have received excellent service for over 15 years. Ken and the office staff are kind, helpful and they always have my back!"

Amy Wiley

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wiley
"Kelly was easy to work with and quick to get us quotes! This team makes it simple to meet all your insurance needs!"

Taylor Sellers

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Sellers
"Great experience. Definitely recommend."

WhatThatPrintDo

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WhatThatPrintDo
"Kaitlin is just the bees-knees and makes every monthly payment fun !!"

Nana Thana

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nana Thana
"I have been using Ken’s State Farm branch for home and auto for many years now. I am completely satisfied with how professional him and his office staff are. I really feel that they truly care for their customers and go above and beyond to make sure that they receive the best of their services possible."