Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Mulheran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Mulheran

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

BBG Jrock

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Most Polite , Funny ,Friendly ,Bestest (if that’s a word) females you could have on staff , Definitely Makes Me Want To Stay With State Farm Forever"

Elle Liberty

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlin & Kelly are incredibly helpful!"

Karen Gibbons

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having to use my insurance agency recently for an emergency, I was quite satisfied by the way State Farm ( Ken Mulheran) handled my situation. It was very professional, respectful and quickly handled. The girls in the office are quite helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you to Brittany, Kelly and Kaitlin for your help. I would highly recommend Mr. Mulherans State Farm office for my insurance needs. Thank you Karen Gibbons"

RiversN DaDesert

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update: We were with Ken Mulherns Office for years possibly a good decade and are so thankful for him and his office staff. I'd like to say our family grew up in this office from car policies, to our first home owners policy to every next step even when you get a ticket. If you need someone who cares this office is the place where you can rest knowing Ken and his office staff will go above and beyond to assist you with all your insurance needs. We have moved out of state now and so we're not longer with Kens office however we HIGHLY RECOMMEND you start building here with this office. Thank you Ken and your Staff for above and beyond excellent service from The Drynans"

T M 21

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haven’t had any claims experience, 5 star so far for Ken - can’t say for State Farm really since I haven’t needed them yet. Did have some issues and it’s great to have an agent like Ken who will walk you through options. Went out of his way to help me out, much appreciated."

Chad Pensinger

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is a great insurance guy and his coworker goes above and beyond to make sure you get taken care of."

Judy

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken Mulheran State Farm Agency is a great group of people to do business with. They are very personable and remember their clients. You are NOT another number with this agency, They look out for their clients."

Salon Agape

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had the utmost best service with Ken’s office. Timely, informative, no hassle and professional. My kind of service. Highly recommend!!"

Samantha Wolz

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Super friendly and helpful!"

Johnny Kintzel

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken and his staff are so friendly and professional! Always going above and beyond to help with all my insurance needs"

Stephanie Sellers

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken and his staff are always so helpful and friendly. Kelly is always such a pleasure to work with too! Wouldn’t go to anyone else! 10/10 would recommend!"

Karam Hamoud

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable workers and professional! Thank you guys for getting me on board!"

Brittney Brady

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken & his team are always available, extremely responsive and so helpful with any questions or issues we have. My husband and I had a few other agents previously but are so happy we found Ken!"

allie pawlak

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Ken is super knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone for their insurance needs!"

Robert Winter

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always gotten quick, friendly, and complete service as I deal with this agency. All questions answered. All discounts applied. I fully recommend this agent."

Jack Leaf

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken and his Team are the best. Always top notch service and provide recommended solutions for your insurance needs. I highly recommend this Team."

Francisco Mota

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is really helpful. It's great to talk to someone without the need of knowing your policy number -"

Nancy Wilmoth

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service - always reply quickly to emails/phone calls and any questions I may have. They go way above and beyond! Excellent rates as well. Great office to do business with."

Gary Tsokatos

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 51 years,first with Ed Polkuski now with Ken Mulheran that says it all."

vinnie c

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken,Chris, and Brittany are the best. Any issues we have a resolved the best way they can handle it. I just had an issue with the claims team and Ken's office went out of their way to help resolve the matter. We've had Ken as an agent for over fifteen years and this is why. Great service. Thank you again."

Ty Humann

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have multiple vehicles insured through this branch and every time I have had to call or speak with staff they are very friendly every time. Any type of issue is resolved within minutes. 10/10 recommend doing business with Ken Mulheran State Farm!"

H Stephen White

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people to do business with"

Tom Cummings

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany always treats us like we are family. Somehow knows what we are really wanting or looking for and she makes it happen. I have never had a bad experience with anyone in Ken's office and would recommend them to anyone looking for an agency that goes the extra mile for their clients!!!"

Dustin Mann

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband is having major health issues and between phone calls and email we were able to get our coverage added to out homeowners with no problem. Brittany and Ken are amazing"

Rene Rosiak

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Ken and his team. Brittany is wonderful to work with. We never have an issue with them and they always make our business needs a top priority. I highly recommend Ken and his team."