Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Kelly

Sean Kelly

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Kelly
"Ken and his team were very helpful with helping us switch agencies after our former agent retired. We look forward to working with Ken and his team."
Profile photo of Debbie Thormann

Debbie Thormann

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Thormann
"My experience with switching to State Farm Insurance, Agent Ken Mulheran Agency, was outstanding. Patrick Condon handled all the paperwork for me. He checked and matched the same coverage for my automobile and homeowners Insurance that I previously had and at a lower rate. Also he contacted the Mortgage Company for me. He recommended the State Farm Safe Driver Program which saves me additional money. It was all so easy and I am so very grateful for Patrick's care, concern and knowledge. Thank You, Debbie Thormann"
Profile photo of katie fox

katie fox

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katie fox
"Ken mulheran and his team are the absolutely best!"
Profile photo of Branden Zimmer

Branden Zimmer

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Zimmer
"Great experience overall. Great team. Would 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Cross

Lindsay Cross

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Cross
"They were great and very helpful! Would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Debra Williams

Debra Williams

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Williams
"I was in and out in a timely fashion. Jack was very thorough"
Profile photo of Liam Van Dril

Liam Van Dril

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Van Dril
"To my previous insurance provider; do my eyes deceive me? Am I driving a Lamborghini? Oh no? It’s a 17 year old Honda Accord. Then why am I being charged $1200 for six months of liability for a car I only paid $3600 for. After seeing my policy renewal from Progressive I began shopping for more reasonable insurance and got a quote from State Farm’s website. Shortly after, Ken reached out, answered all my questions, and got me a quote that I could not say no to! Super satisfied with the service provided personally from Ken at his office! Pleasure doing business."
Profile photo of Tarek Baker

Tarek Baker

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarek Baker
"If you are looking for a awesome place to get insurance, look no further! Brittany is the best and most professional to ever to do it"
Profile photo of David Richardson

David Richardson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Richardson
"Fast and efficient"
Profile photo of Anonymous G

Anonymous G

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous G
"Brittany is awesome and she got my husband and I such a better rate than our previous insurance! She matched up everything so we had the exact same coverage that he needed for his vehicle since he drives for work. 10/10 recommend. Love that she actually took the time to talk to me to. Great service :)"
Profile photo of aurora kegley

aurora kegley

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aurora kegley
"Brittany Baker is my agent and she is absolutely fantastic!! Super knowledgeable and is always smiling and has positive energy! She takes excellent care of me whenever I need the help… Thanks, Brittany!🩷"
Profile photo of Derek Carlson

Derek Carlson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Carlson
"StateFarm was a very competitive price and had is always a quick response"
Profile photo of Amy Lekberg

Amy Lekberg

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lekberg
"I came across Ken’s State Farm office when I was shopping around for homeowners insurance on my first home. The friendly and kind service I received from Brittany during my very first phone call was so comforting and helpful. She was also so supportive while I was dealing with delay after delay on my house closing. I will forever be so grateful for all of her help during that stressful time in my life! I honestly can’t say enough great things about Brittany! She goes above and beyond. Any questions I have she is quick to respond. If you’re looking for great rates and amazing customer service, look no further."
Profile photo of Kim Pesce

Kim Pesce

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Pesce
"Alway helpful and work with you to get the best service."
Profile photo of Angela Murphy

Angela Murphy

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Murphy
"If you’re looking to switch insurance companies, then Ken Mulheran State Farm is the way to go! Ask for Jake, he is super helpful and answers all your questions. His customer service is second to none! I would highly recommend these guys. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Brendasaur 62

Brendasaur 62

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendasaur 62
"Great agent! Answered all my questions throughly!"
Profile photo of Matt Murphy

Matt Murphy

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Murphy
"Ken and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I feel honored to have talked to “THE Jake from State Farm”. I recommend them to everyone looking for a great deal on insurance!"
Profile photo of Gina Kistner

Gina Kistner

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Kistner
"Ken is a great agent! Their customer service is always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Deb Kistner

Deb Kistner

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Kistner
"I was originally hesitant on switching insurances, but when I reached out to Ken's office, I had the pleasure of working with Jake. He walked me through each of my questions and was able to clear my concerns. The customer service experience that Jake provided was one of the biggest reason's I made the switch (along with saving hundreds each month)!"
Profile photo of Cindy Kistner

Cindy Kistner

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kistner
"Great office to deal with. Everyone there is very helpful and friendly over the phone. Jake was very helpful and answered a lot of my questions."
Profile photo of Haley Ragland

Haley Ragland

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Ragland
"Patrick was so helpful, kind and always got back to me quickly!"
Profile photo of Robin Wattters

Robin Wattters

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Wattters
"Patrick, Jake and Ken are all professional, polite and personable."
Profile photo of Brennan Harding

Brennan Harding

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Harding
"Jake was my agent and was extremely helpful and efficient in getting me everything I needed to make the decision to switch over to State Farm. He was with me step by step in the process to make sure everything was as smooth as possible. I could not recommend Jake and the rest of the team enough."
Profile photo of Bonnie Roach

Bonnie Roach

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Roach
"We recently joined Ken Mulheran and his efficient team at State Farm. We are very pleased with the guidance of Jake M. who made this process effortless. We look forward to having Ken and his team protect our home and automobiles for many years to come."
Profile photo of Nicole Roach

Nicole Roach

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Roach
"Ken Mulheran State Farm office is top notch. We dealt with one of his team members, Jake M., and he was able to get us outstanding rates and coverage. Great customer service and very efficient, fast, and friendly!! Will be recommending to friends and family!!!"