Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Mulheran

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ken Mulheran

4.9 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T M 21

T M 21

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chad Pensinger

Chad Pensinger

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is a great insurance guy and his coworker goes above and beyond to make sure you get taken care of."
Profile photo of Judy

Judy

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken Mulheran State Farm Agency is a great group of people to do business with. They are very personable and remember their clients. You are NOT another number with this agency, They look out for their clients."
Profile photo of Salon Agape

Salon Agape

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had the utmost best service with Ken’s office. Timely, informative, no hassle and professional. My kind of service. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Wolz

Samantha Wolz

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Johnny Kintzel

Johnny Kintzel

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken and his staff are so friendly and professional! Always going above and beyond to help with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Stephanie Sellers

Stephanie Sellers

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken and his staff are always so helpful and friendly. Kelly is always such a pleasure to work with too! Wouldn’t go to anyone else! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Karam Hamoud

Karam Hamoud

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable workers and professional! Thank you guys for getting me on board!"
Profile photo of Brittney Brady

Brittney Brady

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken & his team are always available, extremely responsive and so helpful with any questions or issues we have. My husband and I had a few other agents previously but are so happy we found Ken!"
Profile photo of allie pawlak

allie pawlak

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Ken is super knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Robert Winter

Robert Winter

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always gotten quick, friendly, and complete service as I deal with this agency. All questions answered. All discounts applied. I fully recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Jack Leaf

Jack Leaf

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken and his Team are the best. Always top notch service and provide recommended solutions for your insurance needs. I highly recommend this Team."
Profile photo of Francisco Mota

Francisco Mota

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is really helpful. It's great to talk to someone without the need of knowing your policy number -"
Profile photo of Nancy Wilmoth

Nancy Wilmoth

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service - always reply quickly to emails/phone calls and any questions I may have. They go way above and beyond! Excellent rates as well. Great office to do business with."
Profile photo of Gary Tsokatos

Gary Tsokatos

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 51 years,first with Ed Polkuski now with Ken Mulheran that says it all."
Profile photo of vinnie c

vinnie c

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ty Humann

Ty Humann

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have multiple vehicles insured through this branch and every time I have had to call or speak with staff they are very friendly every time. Any type of issue is resolved within minutes. 10/10 recommend doing business with Ken Mulheran State Farm!"
Profile photo of H Stephen White

H Stephen White

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people to do business with"
Profile photo of Tom Cummings

Tom Cummings

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dustin Mann

Dustin Mann

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband is having major health issues and between phone calls and email we were able to get our coverage added to out homeowners with no problem. Brittany and Ken are amazing"
Profile photo of Rene Rosiak

Rene Rosiak

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Ken and his team. Brittany is wonderful to work with. We never have an issue with them and they always make our business needs a top priority. I highly recommend Ken and his team."
Profile photo of Marin Acevedo

Marin Acevedo

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"knowledgeable, professional but most importantly, great prices and very Friendly."
Profile photo of Potato

Potato

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with their office. Always super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tom Gerst

Tom Gerst

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken Mulheran State Farm has always given us the best service we could ask for. They’re prompt, courteous and provide me and my family the best coverage."