Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wanda Weaver

Wanda Weaver

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Weaver
"Fabulous service."
Profile photo of Kris Korosa

Kris Korosa

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Korosa
"The office staff are super helpful and kind. They take the time to work with you and have genuine understanding of life’s changes…. Thank you for always being there!!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Hardney

Jeremiah Hardney

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Hardney
"Excellent service, very timely and very helpful. Very knowledgeable in finding the right discounts for my insurance needs. Which lowered my premium giving me the best quote I could find after days of research. I am very pleased!"
Profile photo of Sara Friedman

Sara Friedman

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Friedman
"Brittany is so fantastic!!! She is always so friendly and helpful. The entire staff is awesome."
Profile photo of tim bellandi

tim bellandi

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim bellandi
"Very professional agent, the years of experience are apparent when having a conversation. Highly recommended to others!"
Profile photo of John Mavs

John Mavs

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mavs
"Excellent customer service. Answered all of my questions and found the right coverage for me. Patrick was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Peter Beno Jr.

Peter Beno Jr.

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Beno Jr.
"Looking for a better rate on car insurance and ended up getting my homeowners insurance also.... Saving a ton of money"
Profile photo of Jonathan Birkey

Jonathan Birkey

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Birkey
"Very helpful, straightforward, and not pushy"
Profile photo of Dyona Tramel

Dyona Tramel

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dyona Tramel
"It was a pleasure taking a picture with the Grinch. Much success to you!"
Profile photo of April Pyter

April Pyter

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Pyter
"Recently transferred over to Ken's office after our agent of 18 years retired. In this short time, Ken and his team have been amazing! The staff has been beyond responsive, helpful and informative. Happy we decided to transfer to Ken's office!"
Profile photo of Safeway Chimney Sweeps

Safeway Chimney Sweeps

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Safeway Chimney Sweeps
"We have been working with Kens team for the last few years. They handle the coverage for our work vehicles, work comp and liability. We speak with Kaitlin several times a month for bonds and she's always willing to help and gets things done quickly. Highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Tom Gerst

Tom Gerst

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Gerst
"Ken Mulheran State Farm has always given us the best service we could ask for. They’re prompt, courteous and provide me and my family the best coverage. They’re extremely personable and are always there for my family, especially during unfortunate circumstances. Thank you Ken Mulheran and Team!!!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Loeschen

Eric Loeschen

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Loeschen
"Brittany Baker has always been very helpful and quick to respond any time I have any questions, and I have a lot! Her help is always appreciated!"
Profile photo of Mike Morinec

Mike Morinec

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Morinec
"Very simple and easy. Beat my current rates saved 1800 a year"
Profile photo of Mark Lukacek

Mark Lukacek

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lukacek
"Ken is outstanding."
Profile photo of Kelley Condon

Kelley Condon

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Condon
"Great group to do business with. Kind and always available and willing to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Aaron Lamothe

Aaron Lamothe

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lamothe
"The staff here is great. Treated me like family and provided me with many options to help me decide on what was best for my family,"
Profile photo of Ben Jaworski

Ben Jaworski

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Jaworski
"5 star service"
Profile photo of Thomas McCarthy

Thomas McCarthy

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas McCarthy
"They are great"
Profile photo of Debbie Brandt

Debbie Brandt

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Brandt
"Kaitlin is awesome!! Keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Chad Abrams

Chad Abrams

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Abrams
"We were Allstate customers for years, with rates on the rise, we thought we’d give State Farm a shot. Kaila was able save us a ton of money on our auto policy and it was totally painless! #Former_Allstate_Customers"
Profile photo of Julian Aguayo

Julian Aguayo

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Aguayo
"Very detailed introduction into life insurance! They actually make you feel like family! ❤️"
Profile photo of Josh Townsend

Josh Townsend

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Townsend
"I love this team! Had a horrific accident (first one) didn’t know where to begin. Called Kens office and the first question that was asked was about my personal condition not about my car. Then the very nice lady proceeded to walk me through the claim process. Very caring, knowledgeable and helpful team!"
Profile photo of Gayle Stasila

Gayle Stasila

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Stasila
"Extremely pleased with my interactions with this State Farm group."
Profile photo of MARGARET MCDEVITT

MARGARET MCDEVITT

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARGARET MCDEVITT
"Wonderful experience. Patrick made the process quick and simple."